My brain is still in twitter mode

I have quite a nasty cold and it somehow prohibits my brain to take more than a twitter-message-thought. Does not compile with a proper blogpost – so I am still alive and it is getting better. One more day and I shall be back to normal.

Probably going to Christmas Market in Essen today. It is really a sweet place with a lot of handcrafted goods, be it special food or nice equipment for a cold winter. I really like it, which is strange, since I normally don’t like Christmas Markets at all. Maybe a first stake in starting to like the Ruhrpott.

Leave a Reply

